Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Golden Audiovisual

Golden Audiovisual

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Golden Audiovisual
"Great experience! Needed several policies and received quality explanations of their available options in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Muhammet

Muhammet

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammet
"Best insurance company best customer service, thank you!"
Profile photo of Serkan Ozcan

Serkan Ozcan

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serkan Ozcan
"Nese and her team are very friendly and available to help when i need them. I have my auto, supplimental health and business insurance with them. She takes the time to explain my policies and extremely helpful during claim"
Profile photo of Raemi Rue

Raemi Rue

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raemi Rue
"Samantha, Lara, and Nese have been really great to work with in the 5 years I’ve been with them. Having to have insurance sucks but at least these women make it better ☺️"
Profile photo of Chris Tesmer

Chris Tesmer

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tesmer
"We've been with Nese's office for quite a while and have found them to be very responsive. Recently we had windshields that needed replacing and Samantha was particularly helpful. They're top notch!"
Profile photo of Adam Sexton

Adam Sexton

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Sexton
"I've had great service, communication, and trust from Nese Sahin and her staff. From a sewer line break to my car being hit, the claim process was efficiently and easily handled. Recently adding a teen driver to our policy, I had great service from Samantha and Sandra in reviewing my policy and getting the best possible discounts for a new driver. Highly recommend Nese Sahin - State Farm Insurance Agent"
Profile photo of Tamya

Tamya

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamya
"I couldn’t be happier with my insurance agents at Nese Sahin’s office. Whether it’s home, life, or auto insurance, the service they provide is STELLAR! Lara is especially knowledgeable about insurance. And so very patient when I call to ask a question or need help with my policies. Thank you! 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Shawn “Vibemaster” Eppe

Shawn “Vibemaster” Eppe

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn “Vibemaster” Eppe
"Great customer service and excellant follow-up. Made it easy to enroll for new insurance coverage. Have confidence and trust in State Farm and happy to have great local rep (Samantha)."
Profile photo of Zuzu Ammar

Zuzu Ammar

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuzu Ammar
"Nese Sahin is a wonderful insurance agent and very informed. She helped me reduce my monthly rate and she is truly looking out for my well being by noticing important coverage I may have been missing. Shoutout to Nese for her support and professionalism. 10/10 recommend her services"
Profile photo of Briana Beers

Briana Beers

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Beers
"Nese and her entire team are on top of it! Lara is my main contact and she is AWESOME!!! The team is not only super knowledgable but also so amazingly friendly and caring."
Profile photo of Louis Tanczer

Louis Tanczer

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Tanczer
"Nese Sahin’s State Farm insurance is definitely a 5 star agency. They insure all my vehicles along with the shop and home. Most recently we worked through hail damage to my home, shop and one of my vehicles. I worked with Lara Hay. Her assistance throughout the process could not have been better. In today’s world where customer service is too of ten lacking, this was not the case with Lara. Service was exceptional! She would get more than 5 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Dej Livingston-Ortiz

Dej Livingston-Ortiz

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dej Livingston-Ortiz
"First and foremost I’ve been working with Lara Hay for several years now & she’s helped me with claims, changes to my policies, information/managing coverage and rates, just life in general! She understands exactly how we feel as customers/people! I would definitely recommend this very highly intelligent young lady after many conversations with Lara throughout the years I know exactly what I need & how to cover my family on all insurance levels, Life Insurance as well, super great experiences🔑😁Thks for everything."
Profile photo of drxppy

drxppy

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by drxppy
"Love the great customer service I get everytime"
Profile photo of Mitch Kuharski

Mitch Kuharski

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Kuharski
"We have been with Nese and her team for well over 15 yrs. She has always treated us like family and not a client. I highly recommend her for your needs."
Profile photo of Kenneth McLain Millin

Kenneth McLain Millin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth McLain Millin
"Nese is the best and she has the best team I’ve ever known, in all my years with State Farm. I have appreciated being able to lean on Lara and Sandy in the recent past and I may have to do it again. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Lori Spangle

Lori Spangle

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Spangle
"I spoke with Jennifer a very nice women. Jennifer was very informative and answered all of my questions and let me know of many insurance options. Very impressed with her knowledge and super friendly"
Profile photo of Laura Coronel

Laura Coronel

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Coronel
"I was able to quickly and smoothly get a quote and sign up for auto and renters insurance. If you’re in need of insurance I recommend asking to work with Samantha. She was so knowledgeable and was patient when I asked my 1 million and 1 questions. She made sure to get me exactly what I needed and was always there when I needed help."
Profile photo of Hidemi Miao

Hidemi Miao

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hidemi Miao
"I am very satisfied with Nese Sahin State Farm. Thanks to Nese I really learned a lot and now understand my policies very well. Nese also helped me with my claim. I was with another agent and I was almost depressed but after switching to Nese, she immediately got it resolved, got us contacted to claim, explained every step of the process. I recommend Nese to everyone who needs auto, home and rental property insurance."
Profile photo of Kyahnah Wesson

Kyahnah Wesson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyahnah Wesson
"Lara is great to work with. Very helpful and offered many suggestions to help fill my needs. Very easy process."
Profile photo of Karen Desserich

Karen Desserich

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Desserich
"What a great experience when I sat down with my State Farm agent, Nese Sahin. She took so much time going over and explaining every aspect of my home and automobile policies. Also such a warm and friendly office staff. So glad I switched and now am able to understand what my insurance is covering and how important it is."
Profile photo of Meredith Lippincott

Meredith Lippincott

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Lippincott
"I have been with Nese and her State Farm team for years. Amazing staff that work for Nese, excellent customer service, helpful, outstanding communication and always willing to help you make the best decisions for your house, car, life policies, etc. without feeling forced into something. Thank you Nese, Sandy, Lara, Samantha for all you do and the others in the office!! :):):)"
Profile photo of Eric Ray

Eric Ray

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ray
"Very helpful people always willing to answer questions and give meaningful suggestions."
Profile photo of Asia Manning

Asia Manning

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Manning
"I did a meeting over the phone with Samantha Walters she was very helpful, informative, and easy to talk to; I ended up enjoying the call and the amount of help that I got out of it."
Profile photo of Nahom Hagos

Nahom Hagos

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahom Hagos
"Man, Came thru like Iverson. fast, efficient and saved a whole lot of cash for more items. Thank you"
Profile photo of Azamat Allaev

Azamat Allaev

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azamat Allaev
"Love how they handled my policy. Great guys. Nese is one of the best."