Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth McLain Millin

Kenneth McLain Millin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth McLain Millin
"Nese is the best and she has the best team I’ve ever known, in all my years with State Farm. I have appreciated being able to lean on Lara and Sandy in the recent past and I may have to do it again. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Lori Spangle

Lori Spangle

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Spangle
"I spoke with Jennifer a very nice women. Jennifer was very informative and answered all of my questions and let me know of many insurance options. Very impressed with her knowledge and super friendly"
Profile photo of Laura Coronel

Laura Coronel

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Coronel
"I was able to quickly and smoothly get a quote and sign up for auto and renters insurance. If you’re in need of insurance I recommend asking to work with Samantha. She was so knowledgeable and was patient when I asked my 1 million and 1 questions. She made sure to get me exactly what I needed and was always there when I needed help."
Profile photo of Hidemi Miao

Hidemi Miao

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hidemi Miao
"I am very satisfied with Nese Sahin State Farm. Thanks to Nese I really learned a lot and now understand my policies very well. Nese also helped me with my claim. I was with another agent and I was almost depressed but after switching to Nese, she immediately got it resolved, got us contacted to claim, explained every step of the process. I recommend Nese to everyone who needs auto, home and rental property insurance."
Profile photo of Kyahnah Wesson

Kyahnah Wesson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyahnah Wesson
"Lara is great to work with. Very helpful and offered many suggestions to help fill my needs. Very easy process."
Profile photo of Karen Desserich

Karen Desserich

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Desserich
"What a great experience when I sat down with my State Farm agent, Nese Sahin. She took so much time going over and explaining every aspect of my home and automobile policies. Also such a warm and friendly office staff. So glad I switched and now am able to understand what my insurance is covering and how important it is."
Profile photo of Meredith Lippincott

Meredith Lippincott

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Lippincott
"I have been with Nese and her State Farm team for years. Amazing staff that work for Nese, excellent customer service, helpful, outstanding communication and always willing to help you make the best decisions for your house, car, life policies, etc. without feeling forced into something. Thank you Nese, Sandy, Lara, Samantha for all you do and the others in the office!! :):):)"
Profile photo of Eric Ray

Eric Ray

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ray
"Very helpful people always willing to answer questions and give meaningful suggestions."
Profile photo of Asia Manning

Asia Manning

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Manning
"I did a meeting over the phone with Samantha Walters she was very helpful, informative, and easy to talk to; I ended up enjoying the call and the amount of help that I got out of it."
Profile photo of Nahom Hagos

Nahom Hagos

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahom Hagos
"Man, Came thru like Iverson. fast, efficient and saved a whole lot of cash for more items. Thank you"
Profile photo of Azamat Allaev

Azamat Allaev

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azamat Allaev
"Love how they handled my policy. Great guys. Nese is one of the best."
Profile photo of Ann Coyle

Ann Coyle

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Coyle
"Nese Sahin St Farm Agency Everyone is very pleasant with exceptional customer service skills."
Profile photo of swoods0001 swoods0001

swoods0001 swoods0001

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by swoods0001 swoods0001
"Samantha and Nese are wonderful people. They helped me to migrate my insurance package to State Farm and lowered the premium by a lot. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Eric Secor

Eric Secor

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Secor
"I had a great experience with Samantha Walters. She is extremely knowledgeable and helped me with my Home and Auto coverage and brought me back to Nese Sahin State Farm. Thanks for everything Samantha, Lara and Nese! So glad to be back."
Profile photo of Judy Anderson

Judy Anderson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Anderson
"Excellent folks to work with, very professional and always helpful! You’ll be amazed at how much better they are compared to other agencies, great rates and top notch service, what more is there?!"
Profile photo of salih ayhan

salih ayhan

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by salih ayhan
"I had a fantastic experience working with Lara at the Nese agency. She was incredibly helpful and friendly throughout the entire process. Lara took the time to explain all the details and options, making sure I understood everything and felt comfortable with my decisions. Her friendly demeanor made the experience pleasant, and her expertise helped me find the perfect insurance coverage. I highly recommend Lara and Nese State Farm agency for anyone seeking reliable and personable service."
Profile photo of Brandon Castaneda

Brandon Castaneda

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Castaneda
"The Nese Sahin Agency really exceeded my expectations. Loren was so helpful and thorough when it comes to explaining policies and the fine print that comes along with them. Made it a breeze to cancel my previous (terrible) insurance and get way better coverage for a better price! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Haoxuan Li

Haoxuan Li

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haoxuan Li
"Samantha helped me transfer my insurance within a short notice. It is great to have timely responses."
Profile photo of josh terriere

josh terriere

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josh terriere
"Loren Medina was incredible!! So helpful and knowledgeable! You can tell they really care highly recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of August Ward

August Ward

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by August Ward
"I was recommended Loren by a friend of mine for life insurance. He was able to teach me about my options, provide options I’d never heard of, and tailor my policy to fit my personal needs. Highly recommend Loren!"
Profile photo of harry clark

harry clark

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harry clark
"She so kind and respond your question. I worked with different State Farm but this place is so professional."
Profile photo of Amy W.

Amy W.

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy W.
"It was a pleasure speaking with Samantha, we agreed on some insurance and I hope this goes well."
Profile photo of L C

L C

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L C
"Ryan in Nese’s office is THE BEST. He got me a lower rate with higher limits AND lower deductibles, all while answering every question I had and got me thinking about expanding my retirement planning. Just wish I had switched sooner!"
Profile photo of Charlie

Charlie

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie
"I’m a new client who unfortunately experienced an accident right after joining with them. The consideration, kindness, and willingness made all the difference in such a horrible time. If this is how new clients are treated I can only imagine what the future will hold."
Profile photo of Jen Jordan

Jen Jordan

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Jordan
"Loren was awesome! Super knowledgeable, very flexible, and extremely genuine!"