Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nese Sahin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nese Sahin

4.9 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzet A

Suzet A

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to work with Ms. NEŞE and the experience was fantastic. Very detail oriented, thorough, helpful advices and overall great experience. I strongly recommend Ms NEŞE, for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nigusu Assefa

Nigusu Assefa

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nese and his team are very nice and always friendly. They have a great service. Nese is very caring and very quick to help me when I need. They did an excellent job helping me and my daughter with the two auto claims I had."
Profile photo of Katie Myers

Katie Myers

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nese and her team are amazing to work with! They are friendly, knowledgeable and you can tell they really care for their customers. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Zeyad Al Rubaye

Zeyad Al Rubaye

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Lara make my life too happy and everything she make it easier for me and it was my mistake that we didn’t dealing with them before so we wasted our time and money before with the other companies so I really recommend State Farm to dealing with them"
Profile photo of Robyn Hargrove

Robyn Hargrove

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Nese and Lara for years and have nothing but good things to say. They are efficient with my insurance questions and also proactive when it comes to informing me of my policy details and changes needed."
Profile photo of Prashant Sehgal

Prashant Sehgal

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's insurance, same as everyone, but you instantly like them because they are so personable and they make you feel like they truly wanna help you and help you walk you through complicated jargons in a clear way. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jennifer Gigger

Jennifer Gigger

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such an easy process thanks Kyle"
Profile photo of Matthew A

Matthew A

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to talk to Nese Sahin but instead I spoke with a guy by the name of Kyle Nixon, he was great!!! he was super helpful and awesome! helped me pay my bill and helped me out with getting renters insurance for my upcoming apartment!!! So, I am actually giving him 5 stars for his outstanding work!!"
Profile photo of Cesar Ramos (Cesar Ramos State Farm)

Cesar Ramos (Cesar Ramos State Farm)

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally know Nese Sahin to be a dedicated and professional State Farm agent that is committed to excellence and exceptional customer service. To any individual that is searching for an insurance agent in the Colorado area, Search no more. Nese Sahin State Farm is your last stop! Car insurance, home insurance, or life insurance, they do it all."
Profile photo of Raquel Johnson

Raquel Johnson

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had such a pleasant experience purchasing auto insurance in my life! My agent Kyle N. was extremely knowledgeable, was an absolute joy to talk to, and went out of his way to find me the best rate possible and even ended up saving my entire household money!! I will never refer anyone anywhere else as my expectations were exceeded. These guys have my business for life. Thanks again Kyle!!"
Profile photo of Cameron Pierce

Cameron Pierce

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was awesome to talk to and put 110% effort into getting me the best rate possible for both Renters and Auto Insurance! Relieved so much stress. His team members Lara and Sandy helped me connect with him and schedule a meeting!"
Profile photo of Ann Marie Monday

Ann Marie Monday

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made switching my insurance from Texas to Colorado super easy. Kyle was so helpful and always a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Dicle Cengiz

Dicle Cengiz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have two car insurance and home insurance through Nese's agency. She explains all kinds of information about insurance in detail and brings the most suitable options with their advantages and disadvantages. Besides, it is very valuable for us to be able to communicate in Turkish. It is also great that she explains every detail with great patience to someone like me who does not understand these issues very well."
Profile photo of Annie Cockrell

Annie Cockrell

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgable team! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Grace Hokama

Grace Hokama

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is an awesome agent, always available and quick to help with my insurance needs. I've really enjoyed having him and State Farm for my insurance policies."
Profile photo of BEX Smith

BEX Smith

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nese was so friendly and helpful. She made me feel so comfortable and also saved me money!"
Profile photo of Maaryn Davis

Maaryn Davis

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was absolutely amazing to work with! Not only was he answering every question I had, but he did so with high energy and excitement. I'm happy to be working with Kyle for all my State Farm needs!!!"
Profile photo of Darcelle Wren

Darcelle Wren

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received the most phenomenal, professional care from my new State Farm Agent Nese Sahin."
Profile photo of Gerry Martin

Gerry Martin

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle Nixon went above and beyond for me today. He got me a lower rate on my monthly auto insurance payments with better coverage. He also helped me cancel my existing insurance. All in about 30 minutes. It was an absolute pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of David Cerullo

David Cerullo

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved me from the Landlord Insurance scam. Many landlords are demanding that tenants buy liability insurance for THEM - not for you. Typically, THEY offer a $100,000 policy for about $13 - 15 a month. For that price, I got 3 x the liability coverage (for me and the landlord) and extensive personal property protection besides. These landlords carry a million or more liability insurance themselves - they don't need YOU to insure them. It's a scam. Likewise, Kyle dug in and saved me a ton on my car insurance as well. He also got me $100 discount on a new windshield at Safelite."
Profile photo of Sara Abraha

Sara Abraha

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Team has really great customer service. Kyle helped me a lot with getting started with my new home and auto insurance. Really happy with my new claim. Wonderful."
Profile photo of Ellen Aknin

Ellen Aknin

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle Nixon was great. He was positive and friendly. He stayed on the phone with me until I got all the information I needed. Made sure that I had both his email and phone number to contact him. Followed through with getting me my auto policy at the best price. THANKS KYLE!"
Profile photo of Von Simon

Von Simon

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nese and her team are the best in business. They have helped so many of our clients who move to CO with their car, home and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Korhan Ergul

Korhan Ergul

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always get the best service from them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ajah Thomas

Ajah Thomas

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Kyle. He was absolutely amazing very helpful and made sure I got the lowest price."