Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nese Sahin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nese Sahin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mome Momo

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks to nese sahin she’s Turkish , spanish , english speaker she explained everything about insurance i really recommend to deal with her and State Farm, I’m so happy with their experience!"

Everton Cyreli

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nese was very helpful and patient trying to help me getting a new business insurance and auto ensurance in Denver Tech Center with the best price ever, I would definitely recommend Nese to anyone that I know."

Garrett Sadler

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! (:"

sam villela

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nese is very helpful, explains everything beautifully. Very understanding and helped us assessed our risks and fit a life insurance policy in our budget."

Amanda Roy

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nese gave me amazing information (and peace of mind!) in helping me purchase a Life Insurance policy that fit best. I highly recommend this office!"

Dilara Ertunc

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend State Farm Insurance to everyone! They were extremely quick to get back to me and help me file a claim after I was in a car accident. They have some wonderful agents, but more specifically, Nese Sahin was the most helpful throughout my entire process! They made sure to put my needs first, and inform me of the next steps that needed to be taken in the process. My previous insurance experience with State Farm in regard to my life insurance, condo insurance, and auto policy has also been very reliable. Definitely a great agency to work with, and I recommend it to all individuals looking to switch insurance carriers!"

Luke Turk

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nese has provided my family home, life and auto insurance saving us significant amounts financially while increasing our coverage. The process was very smooth and we chose from options that fit our needs. Insurance is a very complicated product and you can be sold many features that you don’t need without even noticing. We were very comfortable with Nese’s transparent approach only prioritizing our needs. We feel like she treats customers like she would treat her family and she is in this business for the long run. She even had advised to keep our insurance with the then current company because we were better off at that time. Great customer service and great team. Colorado’s best insurance agency that we were able to find and we will certainly recommend her to our family, friends and anyone who needs an honest service and proper product."

Neal Bracewell

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nese is exactly what you would want in an insurance agent. She always puts her customers' needs first and takes time to educate them on all of their coverages. If you are looking for an agent and team that you can trust, look no further than Nese Sahin State Farm Agency!"

Ezgi Karasozen

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service!! Nese is always there to listen, and explain every little detail about our yearly insurance/financial options. She patiently answers all of our questions. Thanks to her we feel very confident about our selections. I’d recommend her services to everyone who needs a personalized, professional and worry free experience."

Cem Celiker

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nese is the best! Most helpful insurance agent I have ever had. She is honest and up front with everything. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. Nese and her staff are always ready to help, and treat their clients with respect and reliability. Very happy with her and I highly recommend Nese and her team."

Zeyad Al Rubaye

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Lara make my life too happy and everything she make it easier for me and it was my mistake that we didn’t dealing with them before so we wasted our time and money before with the other companies so I really recommend State Farm to dealing with them"

Basak Sener Kaya

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Nese ! She explained everything in detail, provided different alternatives and answered all of our questions patiently. We strongly recommend her."

goshuttle09

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice service always"

David Wikoff

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The commercials on television have it all wrong. The question is not "How much money can I save on my insurance?" Rather, the question should be "Will my agent be there for me when I have a question, need assistance, or need to file a claim?" With most insurance agencies, you will be directed to an 800 number and end up talking to a complete stranger or, even more frustrating, you will be required to text a virtual assistant who will give you robotic responses. The Nese Sahin State Farm Agency differentiates itself by offering a personalized approach to customer service. You will be able to speak directly with Nese or Lara or Sandy and they will answer your questions, provide assistance, or be an advocate for you when you need to file a claim. When you need them most, the Nese Sahin Agency will support you, not abandon you."

Suzet A

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to work with Ms. NEŞE and the experience was fantastic. Very detail oriented, thorough, helpful advices and overall great experience. I strongly recommend Ms NEŞE, for all your insurance needs."

Nigusu Assefa

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nese and his team are very nice and always friendly. They have a great service. Nese is very caring and very quick to help me when I need. They did an excellent job helping me and my daughter with the two auto claims I had."

Katie Myers

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nese and her team are amazing to work with! They are friendly, knowledgeable and you can tell they really care for their customers. I highly recommend this office!"

Robyn Hargrove

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Nese and Lara for years and have nothing but good things to say. They are efficient with my insurance questions and also proactive when it comes to informing me of my policy details and changes needed."

Prashant Sehgal

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's insurance, same as everyone, but you instantly like them because they are so personable and they make you feel like they truly wanna help you and help you walk you through complicated jargons in a clear way. Highly recommended."

Jennifer Gigger

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such an easy process thanks Kyle"

Matthew A

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to talk to Nese Sahin but instead I spoke with a guy by the name of Kyle Nixon, he was great!!! he was super helpful and awesome! helped me pay my bill and helped me out with getting renters insurance for my upcoming apartment!!! So, I am actually giving him 5 stars for his outstanding work!!"

Cesar Ramos (Cesar Ramos State Farm)

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally know Nese Sahin to be a dedicated and professional State Farm agent that is committed to excellence and exceptional customer service. To any individual that is searching for an insurance agent in the Colorado area, Search no more. Nese Sahin State Farm is your last stop! Car insurance, home insurance, or life insurance, they do it all."

Cameron Pierce

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was awesome to talk to and put 110% effort into getting me the best rate possible for both Renters and Auto Insurance! Relieved so much stress. His team members Lara and Sandy helped me connect with him and schedule a meeting!"

Ann Marie Monday

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made switching my insurance from Texas to Colorado super easy. Kyle was so helpful and always a pleasure to talk to."

Dicle Cengiz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have two car insurance and home insurance through Nese's agency. She explains all kinds of information about insurance in detail and brings the most suitable options with their advantages and disadvantages. Besides, it is very valuable for us to be able to communicate in Turkish. It is also great that she explains every detail with great patience to someone like me who does not understand these issues very well."